Faculty of Arts
   
   
  

Events

Thursday 18th February 2016

LGBT Rights Are Human Rights

LGBT Rights Are Human Rights
Date
18/02/2016
Location:
A40 Sir Clive Granger
Description
Dr Emma Long, from UEA will discuss the recent Supreme Court decision in the USA and Ibtisam Ahmed will talk about how arts and culture have been used to bypass the anti-homosexuality rulings in South Asia as a means of activism
Friday 19th February 2016

University of Nottingham Museum events

University of Nottingham Museum events
Date
07/10/2015 - 31/03/2016
Saturday 20th February 2016

University of Nottingham Museum events

University of Nottingham Museum events
Date
07/10/2015 - 31/03/2016
Sunday 21st February 2016

University of Nottingham Museum events

University of Nottingham Museum events
Date
07/10/2015 - 31/03/2016
Monday 22nd February 2016

University of Nottingham Museum events

University of Nottingham Museum events
Date
07/10/2015 - 31/03/2016
Tuesday 23rd February 2016

University of Nottingham Museum events

University of Nottingham Museum events
Date
07/10/2015 - 31/03/2016
Wednesday 24th February 2016

University of Nottingham Museum events

University of Nottingham Museum events
Date
07/10/2015 - 31/03/2016
Thursday 25th February 2016

University of Nottingham Museum events

University of Nottingham Museum events
Date
07/10/2015 - 31/03/2016
Friday 26th February 2016

University of Nottingham Museum events

University of Nottingham Museum events
Date
07/10/2015 - 31/03/2016
Saturday 27th February 2016

University of Nottingham Museum events

University of Nottingham Museum events
Date
07/10/2015 - 31/03/2016
Displaying 11 to 20 of 86
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next

 

Faculty of Arts

University of Nottingham
University Park
Nottingham, NG7 2RD

Course and admissions enquiries
All other enquiries
telephone: +44 (0) 115 846 8502
email: helen.frost@nottingham.ac.uk