Institute for Aerospace Technology
   
   
  

Contact

2.2-Contact

General enquiry form

Direct enquiries

Professor Hervé Morvan
Director, Institute for Aerospace Technology

e: herve.morvan@nottingham.ac.uk
t: +44 (0)115 951 3728
m: +44 (0)7964 880 211

Dr Michael Galea 

Deputy Director, Institute for Aerospace Technology

e: michael.galea@nottingham.ac.uk
t: +44 (0)115 748 4961 
m: +44 (0)7551 968 307

Tanja Siggs

IAT Programme Manager

e: tanja.siggs@nottingham.ac.uk 

t: +44 (0)115 74 86155

Dr Helen Thomas

Project Manager, Marie Curie Doctoral Programme

e: helen.thomas@nottingham.ac.uk 

t: +44 (0)115 846 7617

Hadrian Moran

IAT Administrator

e: hadrian.moran@nottingham.ac.uk
t: +44 (0)115 748 6115

Business Engagement enquiries

Dr Hitendra Hirani
EU Programme Manager

e: hitendra.hirani@nottingham.ac.uk
t: +44 (0)115 951 3988
m:+44 (0)7580 994 364

Dr Rose Saikayasit
Business Development Officer

e: rose.saikayasit@nottingham.ac.uk
t: +44 (0)115 7486114

Marketing and Events enquiries

Carrie Fleming
IAT Communications Officer

e: carrie.fleming@nottingham.ac.uk
t: +44 (0)115 823 2814

Aerospace undergraduate course enquiries

Dr Kathy Simmons
Course Director for Aerospace Engineering

e: kathy.simmons@nottingham.ac.uk
t:+44 115 951 4069
 

 

Address

Institute for Aerospace Technology
Aerospace Technology Centre
Innovation Park
Triumph Road
Nottingham
NG7 2TU

 

 

Institute for Aerospace Technology

Aerospace Technology Centre
Innovation Park
Triumph Road
Nottingham, NG7 2TU