Navigation

Researchers at the Centre

Name

Role

Email

Telephone

Millar, Kate

Director of the Centre for Applied Bioethics

kate.millar@nottingham.ac.uk

+44 (0)115 95 16303

Hobson-West, Pru

Lecturer in Welfare, Ethics and Society

pru.hobson-west@nottingham.ac.uk

+44 (0)115 95 16325

Ribeiro, Barbara

Research Fellow

 

Barbara.Ribeiro@nottingham.ac.uk  
Ashall, Vanessa Wellcome Trust Senior Research Fellow / Post-Graduate Student

Vanessa.Ashall@nottingham.ac.uk

 

+44 (0)115 95 16299

Hudson-Shore,
Michelle

Post-Graduate Student

lbxmh@nottingham.ac.uk

 

Smith, Robert

Post-Graduate Student

stxrdjs@nottingham.ac.uk

 

Associates of the Centre

Mepham, Ben

Honorary Professor in Applied Bioethics

ben.mepham@nottingham.ac.uk

+44 (0)1636 813601

Sand√łe, Peter

Honorary Professor in Animal Ethics

pes@life.ku.dk

 

Busby, Helen

Associate of the Centre for Applied Bioethics

hwb1@leicester.ac.uk

+44 (0)115 95 66349

Johnson, Jane Associate of the Centre for Applied Bioethics  jane.johnson@mq.edu.au  

Mossop, Liz

Associate of the Centre for Applied Bioethics

elizabeth.mossop@nottingham.ac.uk

+44 (0)115 95 16480