External Relations
   
   
  

Unit web coordinators

Please speak with your unit web coordinator before submitting a support call. They may be able to help.

List of unit web coordinators for Contensis CMS
Unit nameCoordinator nameContact details
Arts (Faculty)

Michael Timmins (general web support)

 

Helen Frost (larger web projects)

+44 115 74 86277
Michael.Timmins@nottingham.ac.uk


+44 115 84 68502 
helen.frost@nottingham.ac.uk

Biosciences Qingqi Wang +44 115 95 16695
qingqi.wang@nottingham.ac.uk
Business School Sally Hopkinson +44 115 84 66676
sally.hopkinson@nottingham.ac.uk
Careers and Employability Services Jackie Thompson +44 115 95 13683
jackie.thompson@nottingham.ac.uk
Chemistry Andrew Teale +44 115 84 68482
Andrew.Teale@nottingham.ac.uk
Computer Science Nadine Holmes +44 115 95 14719
  nadine.holmes@nottingham.ac.uk
Cultures, Languages and Area Studies Susie Colley +44 115 95 15817
susie.colley@nottingham.ac.uk 
Economics Jocelyn Daniels +44 115 74 86135
jocelyn.daniels@nottingham.ac.uk
Education Jacqui Trickett +44 115 95 14504
jacqui.trickett@nottingham.ac.uk
Engineering (Faculty) Chris Hughes +44 115 84 65576
chris.hughes@nottingham.ac.uk
English Stephen McKibbin +44 115 95 15907
stephen.mckibbin@nottingham.ac.uk
Financial & Business Services (FABS) Ruth Clements +44 95 15660
ruth.clements@nottingham.ac.uk
Geography Jocelyn Daniels +44 115 74 86135 
jocelyn.daniels@nottingham.ac.uk
Graduate School Andy Barritt +44 115 84 67974
a.barritt@nottingham.ac.uk
Health Sciences Rebecca Weaver +44 115 82 30036
rebecca.weaver@nottingham.ac.uk
Human Resources Tanya Robinson +44 115 95 15780
tanya.robinson@nottingham.ac.uk
Humanities Becky Blunden +44 115 74 84468
becky.blunden@nottingham.ac.uk
Information Services Sharon Caine +44 115 84 66697
sharon.caine@nottingham.ac.uk

Jobs

Tanya Robinson +44 115 95 15780
tanya.robinson@nottingham.ac.uk
Law Jocelyn Daniels +44 115 74 86135
jocelyn.daniels@nottingham.ac.uk
Libraries Katherine Beers +44 115 84 67644
katherine.beers@nottingham.ac.uk
Life Sciences Raif Killips +44 115 95 13212
raif.killips@nottingham.ac.uk
Mathematical Sciences Daniel Rhodes +44 115 95 14959
daniel.rhodes@nottingham.ac.uk
Medicine (Faculty) Phill Rostron +44 115 74 86355
phillip.rostron@nottingham.ac.uk
Medicine Chin Ling Koh  +44 115 82 31505
chin.koh@nottingham.ac.uk
Pharmacy Julie Calder +44 115 95 14133
julie.calder@nottingham.ac.uk
Physics and Astronomy Philip Hawker +44 155 95 18331
philip.hawker@nottingham.ac.uk
Politics and International Relations  Jocelyn Daniels +44 115 74 86135
  jocelyn.daniels@nottingham.ac.uk 
Psychology Lee Melton +44 115  95 15321
lee.melton@nottingham.ac.uk
Research Staff Shineen Dewil +44 115 84 67974
shineen.dewil@nottingham.ac.uk
Science (Faculty)  Leah Sharpe is the suggested person to contact until this post is filled (previously Joanne Workman) leah.sharpe@nottingham.ac.uk
Social Sciences (Faculty) Jocelyn Daniels +44 115 74 86135
jocelyn.daniels@nottingham.ac.uk
Sociology and Social Policy Jocelyn Daniels +44 115 74 86135
jocelyn.daniels@nottingham.ac.uk
Sport Kate Rothery +44 115 74 84072 kate.rothery@nottingham.ac.uk
Student Services Neal Kirkup +44 115 74 84893
neal.kirkup@nottingham.ac.uk
Student Services - Service Development
(formerly Financial Support & Disability/Academic Support)
Alison Barnard +44 115 95 14378
alison.barnard@nottingham.ac.uk
Student Services - Service Development (formerly Academic Services) Joanna Ceremuga +44 115 95 14972
joanna.ceremuga@nottingham.ac.uk
Veterinary Medicine and Science Emma Palfreyman +44 115 95 16283
emma.palfreyman@nottingham.ac.uk

University of Nottingham

University Park
Nottingham, NG7 2RD

telephone: +44 (0) 115 951 5151
fax: +44 (0) 115 951 3666
email: enquiries@nottingham.ac.uk