The University Counselling Service
  • Print
   
   

Groups and workshops - calendar view

There are a number of groups and workshops available for students to provide a more communal counselling experience. This can give you the support you need to tackle common problems encountered at univeristy.

View events as list

Workshops

Monday 22nd January 2018

Explore Mindfulness 22 Jan 18

Date
22/01/2018 (17:30-19:00)
Location:
University Park
Wednesday 24th January 2018

Resilience 24 Jan 18

Date
24/01/2018 (14:00-15:30)
Location:
Sutton Bonington Campus
Friday 26th January 2018

Explore Mindfulness 26 Jan 18

Date
26/01/2018 (13:00-14:00)
Location:
Sutton Bonington Campus
Tuesday 30th January 2018

Anxiety Stress 30 Jan 18

Date
30/01/2018 (14:30-16:30)
Location:
University Park
Monday 5th February 2018

Explore Mindfulness 5 Feb 18

Date
05/02/2018 (17:30-19:00)
Location:
University Park
Tuesday 6th February 2018

Perfectionism 6 Feb 18

Date
06/02/2018 (14:30) - 06/03/2018 (16:30)
Location:
University Park
Wednesday 7th February 2018

Perfectionism 6 Feb 18

Date
06/02/2018 (14:30) - 06/03/2018 (16:30)
Location:
University Park
Thursday 8th February 2018

Perfectionism 6 Feb 18

Date
06/02/2018 (14:30) - 06/03/2018 (16:30)
Location:
University Park
Friday 9th February 2018

Perfectionism 6 Feb 18

Date
06/02/2018 (14:30) - 06/03/2018 (16:30)
Location:
University Park
Saturday 10th February 2018

Perfectionism 6 Feb 18

Date
06/02/2018 (14:30) - 06/03/2018 (16:30)
Location:
University Park
Displaying 1 to 10 of 74
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next

 

Read workshop descriptions and read about counselling groups.

University Counselling Service

The Orchards
University Park
Nottingham, NG7 2RD

telephone: +44 (0)115 951 3695
email: counselling.service@nottingham.ac.uk