Current Students

   
   
Male undergraduate and postgraduate students studying outside the Learning Resource Centre, Jubilee Campus 456x203

Library opening times

Libraries will be closed from Friday 14 April until Monday 17 April inclusive. They will be running a 24/7 service during the study and exam periods. Find out more.

 
 

More news

Spring Semester exams – check your modules

Spring Semester exams – check your modules
Description
Have you checked that you're enrolled onto the correct modules for the upcoming exams?

Why is the Trent Building blue?

Why is the Trent Building blue?
Description
The Trent Building has been turned blue this week in support of World Autism Awareness Week. It will be lit up blue from Tuesday 28 March until Friday 31 March.

Students wind up wind turbine installation

Students wind up wind turbine installation
Description
A second year mechanical engineering student, recounts how the Wind Turbine Installation Project was a great way to make new friends and gain some valuable experience working with other engineering disciplines.
Displaying 13 to 15 of 293
Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next

More news

opportunities

Your-community

careers

HealthyU  

Study-abroad

student-life

 

Term dates 2016/17

Autumn term
Monday 26 September 2016–
Friday 16 December 2016

Spring term
Monday 16 January 2017–
Friday 7 April 2017

Summer term 
Monday 8 May 2017–
Friday 23 June 2017

See more key dates
for 2016/17

 

In pictures

 

 

Student Communications Officer

Communications and Marketing
University Park Campus
Nottingham, NG7 2RD

telephone:+44 (0)115 82 32353
e: studentcommsoffice@nottingham.ac.uk