Department of History

Prize-winning Undergraduates 2015/16

History staff would like to pass on their congratulations to those students who won prizes in 2015-16. 

These are:

  • Cameron Inwood (Year 1, Dr Carole Mallia Prize)
  • Lawrence Dare (Year 2, A. C. Wood Prize)
  • Catalina Andricioaei (Year 3, W. R. Fryer Prize)
  • Ciaran Grant (Year 3, Dissertation Prize)

Very well done!

Ross Balzaretti, Head of the Department of History

Posted on Friday 15th July 2016

Department of History

University of Nottingham
University Park
Nottingham, NG7 2RD

Contact details