Central Support Services

   
   
Central Support Services Team

Team Leader & PA to the Director of HR: Tanya Robinson
(Full-time Monday to Friday inclusive)

Email: 
tanya.robinson@nottingham.ac.uk

Tel: 0115 951 5780

HR Admin Assistants

Natalie Mellor
(Wednesday to Friday inclusive)

natalie.mellor@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 846 7811
 Kim Jefcott
(Monday to Friday inclusive)
Email: kim.jefcott@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 846 6578

Jackie Hallatt
(Monday to Friday inclusive)

Email: jackie.hallatt@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 846 6942

Laura Robinson
(Monday to Friday inclusive)

laura.robinson@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 951 5224

Barbara Shore
(Full-time Monday to Friday inclusive)

Email: barbara.shore@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 951 4797
Laura Dominguez
(Full-time Monday to Friday inclusive)
Email: laura.dominguez@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 846 4771