Employment Support Services

   
   

Employment Support Services Team Leader

Stephen Carmody
(Full-time Monday to Friday inclusive)

Email: stephen.carmody@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 951 5778

 

On-boarding Assistants

(You can find help by contacting any of our On-boarding Assistants with enquiries relating to the on-boarding process.  This involves the section of the recruitment process from making an offer to contract issuing and input onto the system. This section also looks after all pre-employment checks)
Latasha Blahyj
(Part-time Monday to Wednesday inclusive)

Email: latasha.blahyj@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 951 5216

Louise Cunnington
(Part-time Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday)

Email: louise.cunnington@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 846 6172

Chloe Davies
(Part-time Wednesday, Thursday and Friday)
Email: chloe.davies@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 951 5777
Meryl Harrison
(Full-time Monday to Friday inclusive)
Email: meryl.harrison@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 823 2227
Olivia Marshall
(Full-time Monday to Friday inclusive)
Email: olivia.marshall@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 748 4589

 

Employment Support Services Team

 

(Changes to Employment Contracts, Personal Details, Leavers, Casuals)

Faculty/School/
Department

Employment Support Assistant

Contact Details

Medicine
Arts

Angela Ward
(Full-time Monday to Friday inclusive)

Email: angela.ward@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 951 5217

Engineering
Nottingham Hospitality
Estates
Financial & Business
Services

Annie Morley
(Full-time Monday to Friday inclusive)

Email: annie.morley@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 951 5208

Campaign & Alumni
Relations Office
Executive Office
Human Resources
International Office
Information Services
Registrar's

Sally Smith
(Part-time Wednesday to Friday inclusive)

For support on Monday/Tuesday please contact hr@nottingham.ac.uk

Email: sally.smith@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 823 2224

Science
Social Sciences
Student Services

Jane Wells
(Full-time Monday to Friday inclusive)

Email: jane.wells@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 951 5776

 

Apprenticeships
Louise Cunnington
(Part-time Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday)
Email: louise.cunnington@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 846 6172

 

 

Human Resources

King's Meadow Campus
Lenton Lane
Nottingham, NG7 2NR

telephone list: please see our contacts page
fax: +44 (0) 115 95 15205