Recruitment Services

   
   

Recruitment Services provide information, advice and guidance relating to attraction and selection of talent for the University, across all job families and levels.

The team process advert requests, manage applications and assist with interview arrangements.

Additionally, we can provide:

  • Support and training for the use of the recruitment system (Vacancy Manager)
  • Recruitment & Selection Training
  • Advice on best practice in recruitment
  • Advice on attraction, including the use of social media
  • Assessment centre design
  • Processing of candidate interview expenses

The team can be contacted on 0115 9515 206.

Individual contacts are listed below:

Recruitment Services Team
Team Leader (Recruitment Services)
Please contact for all recruitment service delivery needs
Pam Tallis Tel: 0115 846 8351
Email: pam.tallis@nottingham.ac.uk
Talent Attraction Specialist
Please contact for advice and support relating to talent attraction and external media research 
Rachel Needham Tel: 0115 823 2225
Email: rachel.needham@nottingham.ac.uk
Assessment & Selection Specialist
Please contact for advice and guidance on assessment and selection methods, including psychometrics, skills based assessments and aptitude testing 
Emma Fowler Tel: 0115 748 6723
Email: emma.fowler@nottingham.ac.uk
Recruitment Services Assistants
You can find help by contacting any of our Recruitment Assistants with enquiries relating to day-to-day recruitment processing; including the placement of adverts, candidate management, interview arrangements and interview expenses 
Emilia Moroz Tel: 0115 846 6277
Email: emilia.moroz@nottingham.ac.uk
Ann-Marie Osborne Tel: 0115 951 5781
Email: ann-marie.osborne@nottingham.ac.uk
Rebekah Whiting Tel: 0115 951 5213
Email: rebekah.whiting@nottingham.ac.uk