HR Specialist Services Team

   
   
HR Specialist Services Team
Name Job Title Contact Details 
Carolyn Stanhope Head of HR Specialist Services

carolyn.stanhope@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 951 5771

TEAM
Bryce Vincent  HR Strategic Projects

vincent.bryce@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 951 6808  

Coles Nancy HR Project Officer (Athena Swan) nancy.coles@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 748 6321
Rebekah Goddard HR Strategic Projects

rebekah.goddard@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 951 5786

Goodwin Zoe People & Culture Officer 

zoe.goodwin@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 748 6325  

Greener Andrea Senior Officer (Athena Swan)

andrea.greener@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 748 6724

Hadwin Ben Pay & Reward

ben.hadwin@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 748 6722

Henshaw Laura HR MIS Manager

laura.henshaw@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 846 6235

Henson Claire E&D Events Co-ordinator 

claire.henson@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 951 5783 

Howard Kathryn Pay & Reward Administrator

kathryn.howard@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 846 7829 

Housley Lindsey HR Data Analyst & MIS Administrator 

lindsey.housley@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 846 6094 

Kingsbury Charlotte  People & Culture Manager

charlotte.kingsbury@nottingham.ac.uk 
Tel: 0115 748 6326

Maione Jayne HR Strategic Projects 

jayne.maione@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 846 6779

Minion Sam  HR Data Analyst & MIS Administrator 

sam.minion@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 951 5574

Sneade Jonathan HR Data Analyst (Athena Swan)

jonathan.sneade@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 951 5210

White Andrew HR Data Analyst & MIS Administrator 

andrew.white@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 951 5574 

Wallis-Leggett Justine People & Culture Officer 

justine.wallis-leggett@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 748 6327