Professional Development Team

   
   
 
Director of
Professional Development
David Burnsdavid.burns@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 951 5770 
Leadership
& Management Director
Carol Steedcarol.steed@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 846 6772

 

How to contact PD

Professional Development Team
NameJob TitleContact Details
Bramham Jo PD Development Officer johanna.bramham@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 951 5784
Carter Kathy PD Development Officer kathy.carter@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 846 6773
Cawkwell Jackie PD Development Officer jackie.cawkwell@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 846 6086
Cawthorne Claire PD Development Officer claire.cawthorne@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 951 5782
Clarke Tim Learning Technology Consultant tim.clarke@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 84 32802
Cook Mike PD Development Officer mike.cook@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 846 8195
Cowley Helen SET PG Training & Evaluation Co-ordinator

helen.cowley@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 951 5983

Gash Mick Lean Project Manager mick.gash@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 748 4901
Sanderson Richard Management Development Manager richard.sanderson@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: tbc
Wilkinson Christine Management Development Manager christine.wilkinson@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 846 6943
Wright Alex Culture & Change Facilitator alex.wright@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 748 6328