Dignity at Nottingham Network

   
   
Dignity Advisers within Nottingham Network
Dignity AdvisersSchool/DepartmentTelephone No:Email Address
David Chambers-Asman Chemistry (University Park Campus)

0115 95 1350

david.chambers-asman@nottingham.ac.uk

Martin Dellar Chemistry (University Park Campus)

0115 95 1354

martin.dellar@nottingham.ac.uk

Ann Howe Central Student Services (Cherry Tree Lodge, University Park Campus) 0115 74 86527 ann.howe@nottingham.ac.uk
Lyndy Cox Medicine (QMC) 0115 823 0018

lyndy.cox@nottingham.ac.uk

Angela Aston Engineering (University Park Campus) 0115 95 13830

angela.aston@nottingham.ac.u

Sally Utton Life Sciences (QMC) - only available on Monday/Tuesday 0115 82 30105 sally.utton@nottingham.ac.uk
Ann Lowe School of Life Sciences (University Park Campus) 0115 95 13243 ann.lowe@nottingham.ac.uk
Hazel Sayers

Horizon Digital Economy Research (Jubilee Campus)

0115 82 32554 hazel.sayers@nottingham.ac.uk
Joanne Wood Community Health Sciences (QMC) 0115 9249924 x70713 joanne.wood@nottingham.ac.uk
Amanda Avery Biosciences (Sutton Bonington Campus) 0115 95 16238 amanda.avery@nottingham.ac.uk
Jackie Humphreys Biosciences (Sutton Bonington Campus) 0115 95 16327 jackie.humphreys@nottingham.ac.uk
Chris Holland Veterinary Medicine and Science (Sutton Bonington Campus) 0115 95 16411 chris.holland@nottingham.ac.uk
Kate White Veterinary Medicine and Science (Sutton Bonington Campus) 0115 95 16096 kate.white@nottingham.ac.uk
Richard Harris Information Services (Kings Meadow Campus) 0115 95 15895 richard.harris@nottingham.ac.uk
Last edited Sep 05, 2017