Methods and Data Institute
   
   
  

People

NameLocationContact
Professor Cees van der Eijk 
Professor of Social Science Research Methods, Director 
Politics and International Relations +44 (0)115 84 68148
cees.vandereijk@nottingham.ac.uk
Andy Noyes
Professor of Education
Education +44 (0)115 95 14470
andrew.noyes@nottingham.ac.uk
Peter Gates
Associate Professor
Education  +44 (0)115 95 14432
peter.gates@nottingham.ac.uk
Anja Neundorf
Associate Professor
Politics and International Relations +44 (0)115 95 14795
anja.neundorf@nottingham.ac.uk
Simon Roberts
Associate Professor
Sociology and Social Policy +44 (0)115 84 67767
simon.roberts@nottingham.ac.uk
Richard Field
Associate Professor
Geography +44 (0)115 84 66146
richard.field@nottingham.ac.uk
John Holmwood
Professor of Sociology
Sociology and Social Policy +44 (0)115 95 14546
john.holmwood@nottingham.ac.uk
Lina Song
Professor of Economic Sociology and Chinese Studies
  +44 (0)115 84 66217
lina.song@nottingham.ac.uk
Tim Bailey
Associate Professor
Nottingham University Business School +44 (0)115 95 15270
timothy.bailey@nottingham.ac.uk
Mathew Smallman-Raynor
Professor of Analytical Geography
Geography +44 (0)115 95 15427
matthew.smallman-raynor@nottingham.ac.uk
Keith Hopcraft
Associate Professor
Mathematical Sciences +44 (0)115 95 13844
keith.hopcraft@nottingham.ac.uk
Jessica Andersson-Hudson
Visiting Fellow
Politics and International Relations jessica.andersson-hudson@nottingham.ac.uk
Caitlin Milazzo
Associate Professor
Politics and International Relations +44 (0)115 95 14848
caitlin.milazzo@nottingham.ac.uk
Siim Trumm
Assistant Professor
Politics and International Relations siim.trumm@nottingham.ac.uk

 

Students

  • Stuart Fox
  • Isabel Taylor
  • Jenny Moreno
  • Tim Smith
  • Nikita James Nanos
  • Chunxiao Li
  • Ali Sarihan

 

Methods and Data Institute

School of Politics and International Relations
Law and Social Sciences building
University of Nottingham
University Park
Nottingham, NG7 2RD

+44 (0)115 846 8150
methodsanddata@nottingham.ac.uk