Registrar's Department
   
   
  

People

Registrar's Office Staff

Registrar

Dr Paul Greatrix
Email: paul.greatrix@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 951 5761  (Internal: 15761)

Office Staff

Pam Lowe
Executive Assistant and Office Manager
Email: pam.lowe@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 951 5761  (Internal: 15761)

Anne Holtom
Governance and Accounts Administrator
Email: anne.holtom@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 951 5763  (Internal: 15763)
(Monday & Friday 8.15-5.15; Tuesday & Thursday 10-6; Wednesday 8.30-3.45)

Lindsey Jones
Committee Administrator
Email: lindsey.jones@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 951 5201  (Internal: 15201)
(part-time: Tuesday 9.30-2.45; Wednesday & Thursday 9.30-2.30)

Maria Donoghue
Secretary (Temporary Cover)
Email: maria.donoghue@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 951 5760  (Internal: 15760)
(part-time: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday)

Charlotte Lee
Secretary
Email: charlotte.lee@nottingham.ac.uk  
Tel: 0115 74 86794  (Internal: 86794)

Helen McGinnis (on maternity leave)
Secretary
Email: helen.mcginnis@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 951 5760  (Internal: 15760)
(part-time: afternoons)

Trent Building Reception

Email: trent-reception@nottingham.ac.uk

Denise Winter (mornings)
Tel: 0115 951 5791  (Internal: 15791)
Email: denise.winter@nottingham.ac.uk

Rosemary Hart (afternoons)
Tel: 0115 951 5791  (Internal: 15791)
Email: rosemary.hart@nottingham.ac.uk

 

Registrar's Office

Trent Building
University of Nottingham
University Park
Nottingham, NG7 2RD

telephone: +44 115 951 5761
email: registrars@nottingham.ac.uk