Cultural and Historical Geography
  • Print
   
   

People

Postgraduate students are strongly integrated into our research, contributing across all areas of activity and reflecting the international scope of our work. View our current research students.

Helen Bates

Helen Bates

Research Assistant

helen.bates@nottingham.ac.uk

Coming soon

David Beckingham

Associate Professor

+44 (0)115 951 5731
david.beckingham@
nottingham.ac.uk

 

Raffaella BruzzoneRaffaella Bruzzone

Marie Curie Fellow

+44 (0)115 823 2535
raffaella.bruzzone@
nottingham.ac.uk

Stephen DanielsStephen Daniels

Professor Emeritus of Cultural Geography

+44 (0)115 951 5434
stephen.daniels@
nottingham.ac.uk

 

Cordelia FreemanCordelia Freeman

Teaching Associate

+44 (0)115 846 8507
cordelia.freeman@
nottingham.ac.uk

Coming soon

Robert Hearn

Assistant Professor in Cultural and Historical Geography

robert.hearn@nottingham.ac.uk

 

Mike HeffernanMichael Heffernan

Professor of Historical Geography

+44 (0)115 846 6144
mike.heffernan@nottingham.ac.uk

Jake HodderJake Hodder

Research Fellow

+44 (0)115 951 4076
jake.hodder@nottingham.ac.uk

 

Isla ForsythIsla Forsyth

Assistant Professor in Cultural and Historical Geography

+44 (0)115 846 8412
isla.forsyth@nottingham.ac.uk

Stephen LeggStephen Legg

Professor of Historical Geography

+44 (0)115 846 8402
stephen.legg@nottingham.ac.uk

 

Martin MahonyMartin Mahony

British Academy Postdoctoral Fellow and Nottingham Research Fellow

+44 (0)115 846 8137
martin.mahony@nottingham.ac.uk

David MatlessDavid Matless

Professor of Cultural Geography

+44 (0)115 951 5436
david.matless@nottingham.ac.uk

 

Pietro Piana

Pietro Piana

Research Fellow

+44 (0)115 951 4076
pietro.piana@nottingham.ac.uk

Susanne SeymourSusanne Seymour

Associate Professor in Geography

+44 (0)115 951 5453
susanne.seymour@
nottingham.ac.uk

 

Matthew Smallman-RaynorMatthew Smallman-Raynor

Professor of Analytical Geography

+44 (0)115 951 5427
matthew.smallman-raynor@nottingham.ac.uk

Charles WatkinsCharles Watkins

Professor of Rural Geography

+44 (0)115 951 5439
charles.watkins@nottingham.ac.uk

 

Coming soonSimon Roberts

Honorary Associate Professor

www.simoncroberts.com

 

 

 

Cultural and Historical Geography

School of Geography
Sir Clive Granger Building
University of Nottingham
Nottingham, NG7 2RD


+44 (0)115 951 5559