Economic Worlds
  • Print
   
   

People

Postgraduate students are strongly integrated into our research, contributing across all areas of activity and reflecting the international scope of our work. View our current research students.

Research theme lead

Shaun French

Associate Professor in Economic Geography


Research theme members

Coming soon

Nick Clare

Teaching Associate

nick.clare@nottingham.ac.uk

Louise Crewe

Louise Crewe

Associate Pro Vice Chancellor (Education and Student Experience) and Professor of Human Geography

+44 (0)115 951 5441
louise.crewe@nottingham.ac.uk

 

Shaun French

Shaun French

Associate Professor in Economic Geography

+44 (0)115 846 6072
shaun.french@nottingham.ac.uk

Andrew Greenhalgh-Cook

Andrew Greenhalgh-Cook

Assistant Professor in Human Geography (Senior Tutor)

+44 (0)115 951 3049
andrew.cook@nottingham.ac.uk

 

Sarah Hall

Sarah Hall

Professor of Economic Geography

+44 (0)115 846 8404
sarah.hall@nottingham.ac.uk

Coming soon

Kiri Langmead

Teaching Associate

+44 (0)115 951 5575
kiri.langmead@nottingham.ac.uk

 

Andrew Leyshon

Andrew Leyshon

Associate Pro Vice Chancellor (Research and Knowledge Exchange) and Professor of Economic Geography

+44 (0)115 846 6147
andrew.leyshon@
nottingham.ac.uk

Kean Fan Lim

Kean Fan Lim

Assistant Professor in Economic Geography

+44 (0)115 846 8125
keanfan.lim@nottingham.ac.uk

 

Adam Swain

Adam Swain

Associate Professor

+44 (0)115 951 5730
adam.swain@nottingham.ac.uk

 

 

Associated Special Professors

  • Donald McNeill (University of Western Sydney)
  • Jamie Peck (University of British Columbia)
  • Frank Witlox (Ghent University)
  • Michael Samers (University of Kentucky)

 

Economic Worlds

School of Geography
Sir Clive Granger Building
University of Nottingham
Nottingham, NG7 2RD


+44 (0)115 951 5559