Conferencing the International
  • Print
   
   

Research Team

 

Prof Stephen Legg is Professor of Historical Geography.

 

Prof Mike Heffernan is Professor of Historical Geography. 

 

Dr Jake Hodder is a Research Fellow in the School of Geography.

 

Advisory Board

The grant is supported by an experienced, international and interdisciplinary advisory board:

Ruth Craggs

Lecturer in Cultural and Historical Geography, King's College London

ruth.craggs@kcl.ac.uk 

Jason Dittmer

Professor of Political Geography, University College London

j.dittmer@ucl.ac.uk

Daniel Laqua

Senior Lecturer in History, Norhumbria University

daniel.laqua@northumbria.ac.uk

James Mansell

Assistant Professor in Cultural Studies, University of Nottingham

james.mansell@nottingham.ac.uk

Fiona McConnell

Associate Professor in Human Geography, University of Oxford

fiona.mcconnell@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Robbie Shilliam

Reader in International Relations, Queen Mary, University of London

r.shilliam@qmul.ac.uk

Naoko Shimazu

Professor in the Deptment of History, Classics and Aechaeology, Birkbeck College, Univerisity of London

n.shimazu@bbk.ac.uk

Mrinalini Sinha

Alice Freeman Palmer Professor of History, University of Michigan

sinha@umich.edu

Glenda Sluga

Professor of International History, University of Sydney

glenda.sluga@sydney.edu.au

Conferencing the International

The University of Nottingham
School of Georgraphy
Nottingham, NG7 2RD


telephone: +44 (0) 115 8468402
email:jake.hodder@nottingham.ac.uk