간호윤리
Description not set
Author(s): kuocw

License information
Related content

Copyright 2009, by the Contributing Authors

Romance Languages and Literatures
Notre Dame OpenCourseware (OCW) offers free online educational resources for courses in the Department of Romance Languages and Literatures. It promotes and supports language learning through its three programs: French and Fracophone Studies, Iberian and Latin-American Studies, and Italian Studies. The Department fosters relations between Notre Dame and the Romance world(s) of Europe, Africa, the Americas, and Asia through its ties to research institutes and universities throughout the world.
Author(s): @University of Notre Dame

License information
Related content

Rights not set

Center for Social Concerns
Notre Dame OpenCourseware (OCW) offers free online educational resources for courses in the Center for Social Concerns. A variety of seminars and programs are built around national and international immersion experiences. Students examine social issues from multiple perspectives, read relevant texts, study Catholic social tradition, and take an active role in building a learning community.
Author(s): @University of Notre Dame

License information
Related content

Rights not set

Poverty Studies
Notre Dame OpenCourseware (OCW) offers free online educational resources for courses in the Poverty Studies interdisciplinary minor.
Author(s): @University of Notre Dame

License information
Related content

Rights not set

How to Draw Animals----Fish
This short video gives step by step directions to drawing a cartoon fish. This is a good resource to work in conjunction with learning about fish in the elementary classroom. (1:43)
Author(s): No creator set

License information
Related content

Iraq: Corruption Prompts Food Rations Shortages
Learn more: http://pulitzercenter.org/projects/iraq-badghdad-united-states-occupation-government Nearly a decade after the overthrow of Saddam Hussein, millions of Iraqis made refugees by the occupation and civil war have yet to return. Many indicators of the quality of daily life remain no better than they were before 2003, and it is only in comparison to the horrific sectarian warfare from 2005 to 2007 that Iraq now seems calm. This report is part of Pulitzer Center-sponsored project "Iraq:
Author(s): No creator set

License information
Related content

Success Criteria 1
Author(s): No creator set

License information
Related content

Cataloochee, North Carolina- The Center of the World
This is a fantastic snapshot of changing life in the Smoky Mountains in the Cataloochee settlement from the 1800s to the begining of the 1900s. (13min)
Author(s): No creator set

License information
Related content

Authors@Google: Julie Burstein & Kurt Andersen, "Spark: How Creativity Works"
Public Radio International's Julie Burstein, creator of the award-winning program Studio 360, along with its host Kurt Andersen, offers a rare, fascinating glimpse into some of the 21st century's greatest creative minds—from Yo-Yo Ma and Robert Plant to Mira Nair and Chuck Close, to David Milch and Joyce Carol Oates, to Rosanne Cash and beyond. Fans of Malcolm Gladwell's Outliers, Daniel Pink's A Whole New Mind, Rosamund Zander's The Art of Possibility, and Lynda Barry's What It Is will be ent
Author(s): No creator set

License information
Related content

Academic research on student engagement - lost formulae to inspiring students
This paper shows academic tutors take on a multitude of roles in their current positions at university and while teaching is expected, from most, it is often assumed that the tutor will apply appropriate pedagogical tools to convey knowledge to the students. This view is now being challenged as many students are being actively encouraged to voice their views of the teaching and learning experience this paper shows
Author(s): Creator not set

License information
Related content

http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-sa/2.0/uk/

It's Your Time - DuBois - Highlight: Earth Science
Description not set
Author(s): No creator set

License information
Related content

Gift of History
Author(s): No creator set

License information
Related content

The Local District Budget Process
William J. Price

Some Rights Reserved

Author(s): No creator set

License information
Related content

Igneous Rocks
Author(s): No creator set

License information
Related content

Multiplying Mixed Numbers
Author(s): No creator set

License information
Related content

Dovey's Story
Author(s): No creator set

License information
Related content

First Year Chinese I
This course provides an understanding of basic principles of Chinese speaking and written language. The focus in Chinese 1010 is on pronunciation and simple Chinese character writing.
Author(s): No creator set

License information
Related content

Playlist Trailer: "I Am Diversity" at Darden
The Darden School has as a core part of its mission to foster a diverse community that broadens understanding and elevates performance. We believe diversity is not captured purely in numbers or visual manifestations. Diversity is a combination of backgrounds, ideas and perspectives all shaped by our own unique experiences. It is most elegantly captured in the individual stories that make up the deep, textured fabric of a community. We invite you to hear our stories through this video series. To
Author(s): No creator set

License information
Related content

Obama: U.S. needs payroll tax cut, recovery fragile
Dec. 5 - President Barack Obama says the U.S. needs to extend the payroll tax cut because economic recovery is fragile and the situation in Europe is adding to uncertainty. Obama's statement to reporters urges congressional Republicans to extend the payroll tax cut into 2012. Rough Cut (no reporter narration).
Author(s): No creator set

License information
Related content

Leading@Google: Ernie Gundling
Ernie Gundling spoke to Googlers in Mountain View on June 15, 2011 about his book "What is Global Leadership? 10 Key Behaviors That Define Great Global Leaders." About the Author Dr. Ernest Gundling is a co-founder of Aperian Global, a company with offices in North America, Europe, and Asia that assists clients in achieving their globalization objectives. He currently acts as a senior Asia specialist and President of the company's operations. Dr. Gundling is also a Lecturer at the Haas School
Author(s): No creator set

License information
Related content