AP3 Technology Cristina Diez Rivas 12 Math
Author(s): No creator set

License information
Related content

Alison Knowles discusses the Fluxkit
Filmed in conjunction with the exhibition Thing/Thought: Fluxus Editions, 1962-1978. During the course of the exhibition, the display of Fluxkits-collective groupings of Fluxus Editions assembled by George Maciunas-will change. Artists-some who were original members of Fluxus-have been invited to select objects from the kits and determine their arrangement. © 2011 The Museum of Modern Art, New York
Author(s): No creator set

License information
Related content

Japan Geography
This 19 minute video is in the form of a lecture and slide show. It deals with this history and geography of the nation and goes into detail that should provide depth to any related study. Good comparison of Japan to United States.
Author(s): No creator set

License information
Related content

Saint-Saëns, Cello Concerto No. 1 in a minor, op. 33
MIT Symphony Orchestra (MITSO)
David Epstein, conductor
Joan Spergel, cello
Recorded live at Kresge Auditorium, May 16, 1971
CD available at the Lewis Music Library


Author(s): No creator set

License information
Related content

The new Office: Office Garage Series: Click-to-Run Deployment Deep Dive Part 3 - Integrating C2R wit

This week marks the third in a three part series as hosts Jeremy Chapman and Yoni Kirsh take the concepts from installing and configuring Office Click-to-Run in the first two parts and integrate those with software distribution tools like System Center Configuration Manager, Microsoft Deployment Toolkit and Windows Intune. They demonstrate the specific commands used with standalone software installation or part of the Windows imaging process and Jeremy tests whether he can stream Office to hi
Author(s): Jeremy Chapman

License information
Related content

Rights not set

James Murdoch turns on ex-colleagues
Nov.10 - James Murdoch maintains that he was not shown the "For Neville" email - and says former legal chief of the News of the World, Tom Crone, misled parliament. British MP Tom Watson later compared an irritated Murdoch to a mafia boss. Rough Cut (no reporter narration).
Author(s): No creator set

License information
Related content

"The consumption model cannot be sustained"
Nov. 13 - The global economic crisis shows that the developed world's reliance on debt and consumption to propel their economies will no longer work, S. Gopalakrishnan tells Chrystia Freeland. The executive Co-Chairman of Infosys, a global IT company, says income levels in the West will fall.
Author(s): No creator set

License information
Related content

간호윤리
Description not set
Author(s): kuocw

License information
Related content

Copyright 2009, by the Contributing Authors

Open Notebook Science - Falcipain-2 Preliminary Results
This talk was presented by Jean-Claude Bradley at the American Chemical Society meeting in Philadelphia on August 20, 2008. An introduction to Open Notebook Science is presented followed by an illustration of how ONS can be used in drug discovery. New data relating to the anti-malarial activity of Ugi products on 2 falcipain-2 docking sites is detaile
Author(s): No creator set

License information
Related content

Romance Languages and Literatures
Notre Dame OpenCourseware (OCW) offers free online educational resources for courses in the Department of Romance Languages and Literatures. It promotes and supports language learning through its three programs: French and Fracophone Studies, Iberian and Latin-American Studies, and Italian Studies. The Department fosters relations between Notre Dame and the Romance world(s) of Europe, Africa, the Americas, and Asia through its ties to research institutes and universities throughout the world.
Author(s): @University of Notre Dame

License information
Related content

Rights not set

Center for Social Concerns
Notre Dame OpenCourseware (OCW) offers free online educational resources for courses in the Center for Social Concerns. A variety of seminars and programs are built around national and international immersion experiences. Students examine social issues from multiple perspectives, read relevant texts, study Catholic social tradition, and take an active role in building a learning community.
Author(s): @University of Notre Dame

License information
Related content

Rights not set

Poverty Studies
Notre Dame OpenCourseware (OCW) offers free online educational resources for courses in the Poverty Studies interdisciplinary minor.
Author(s): @University of Notre Dame

License information
Related content

Rights not set

How to Draw Animals----Fish
This short video gives step by step directions to drawing a cartoon fish. This is a good resource to work in conjunction with learning about fish in the elementary classroom. (1:43)
Author(s): No creator set

License information
Related content

Iraq: Corruption Prompts Food Rations Shortages
Learn more: http://pulitzercenter.org/projects/iraq-badghdad-united-states-occupation-government Nearly a decade after the overthrow of Saddam Hussein, millions of Iraqis made refugees by the occupation and civil war have yet to return. Many indicators of the quality of daily life remain no better than they were before 2003, and it is only in comparison to the horrific sectarian warfare from 2005 to 2007 that Iraq now seems calm. This report is part of Pulitzer Center-sponsored project "Iraq:
Author(s): No creator set

License information
Related content

Success Criteria 1
Author(s): No creator set

License information
Related content

Cataloochee, North Carolina- The Center of the World
This is a fantastic snapshot of changing life in the Smoky Mountains in the Cataloochee settlement from the 1800s to the begining of the 1900s. (13min)
Author(s): No creator set

License information
Related content

Authors@Google: Julie Burstein & Kurt Andersen, "Spark: How Creativity Works"
Public Radio International's Julie Burstein, creator of the award-winning program Studio 360, along with its host Kurt Andersen, offers a rare, fascinating glimpse into some of the 21st century's greatest creative minds—from Yo-Yo Ma and Robert Plant to Mira Nair and Chuck Close, to David Milch and Joyce Carol Oates, to Rosanne Cash and beyond. Fans of Malcolm Gladwell's Outliers, Daniel Pink's A Whole New Mind, Rosamund Zander's The Art of Possibility, and Lynda Barry's What It Is will be ent
Author(s): No creator set

License information
Related content

Academic research on student engagement - lost formulae to inspiring students
This paper shows academic tutors take on a multitude of roles in their current positions at university and while teaching is expected, from most, it is often assumed that the tutor will apply appropriate pedagogical tools to convey knowledge to the students. This view is now being challenged as many students are being actively encouraged to voice their views of the teaching and learning experience this paper shows
Author(s): Creator not set

License information
Related content

http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-sa/2.0/uk/

It's Your Time - DuBois - Highlight: Earth Science
Description not set
Author(s): No creator set

License information
Related content

Gift of History
Author(s): No creator set

License information
Related content