Nottingham University Business School
  • Print

People

The variety of N/LAB projects reflects the involvement of a large number of individuals, from the academic team to research fellows and PhD students. The team has a rich diversity of profiles and combines the strengths from both business and computer science backgrounds.

 Academic Email
 Professor Andrew Smith  andrew.smith@nottingham.ac.uk
 Dr James Goulding  james.goulding@nottingham.ac.uk
 Dr Robert Cluley  robert.cluley@nottingham.ac.uk
 Dr Gavin Smith  gavin.smith@nottingham.ac.uk
 Research 
 Dr Bertrand Perrat - Research Fellow  bertrand.perrat@nottingham.ac.uk
 Postgraduates 
 Georgiana Avram - PhD Student  georgiana.avram2@nottingham.ac.uk
 Gregor Engelmann - PhD Student  psxge@nottingham.ac.uk
 Rosa Lavelle-Hill - PhD Student  Rosa.Lavelle-Hill@nottingham.ac.uk
 Maddy Ellis - PhD Student  madeleine.ellis@nottingham.ac.uk
 Vanja Ljevar - PhD Student  psxvl@nottingham.ac.uk
 Roza Vasileva - PhD Student  roza.vasileva@nottingham.ac.uk
 Joy Egede - PhD Student  Joy.Egede@nottingham.ac.uk

 

Projects

People gathered around a mapping device

Research partners

Contact us

Email us

+44 (0) 15 846 6655

 

 

 

Nottingham University Business School

Jubilee Campus
Nottingham
NG8 1BB

Contact us