Careers and Employability Service
Services for current students
   
   
  

Employer presentations

Advert for Employer Presentations

Get to know a company inside out with our series of employer presentations in the 2018 spring term.

Most employer presentations are open to all students and you'll find that they are a great opportunity to find out about their products or services, the graduate jobs and internships on offer, what to look out for and how to apply. You'll also be able to ask questions to help you decide whether they are the right employer for you.

NOTE - You can register for employer presentations on My Career two weeks in advance of the event.
 

Employer presentations

 

Week commencing Monday 19 February
 DateCompany Location Time ID
Monday 19 February Mountbatten Institute Careers Conference Room, Level D, Portland 1–2pm 7437
Tuesday 20 February David Ross Education Trust Careers Conference Room 1–2pm      7290 
Wednesday 21 February Page Kirk Careers Conference Room 1–2pm 7490
Thursday 22 February Impression A40, Sir Clive Granger 6–7.30pm 7479

 

Week commencing Monday 26 February
 Date Company Location Time             ID
Wednesday 28 February Gartner (formerly CEB) Careers Conference Room, Level D, Portland 1–2pm 7476
Wednesday 28 February Foreign Commonwealth Office Careers Resource Area, Level D, Portland 6.30–8.30pm 7438
Thursday 1 March CBRE Careers Conference Room, Level D, Portland 1–2pm 7324

 

Week commencing Monday 5 March
 Date Company Location Time             ID
Tuesday 6 March Nottinghamshire Police Careers Conference Room, Level D, Portland 1–2pm 7323
Wednesday 7 March GCHQ Screen Room, Hallward Library 12.45–1.45pm 7480

 

Week commencing Monday 12 March
 Date Company Location Time ID
Thursday 15 March IHG Careers Conference Room, Level D, Portland 1–2pm 7488

 

Careers and Employability Service

The University of Nottingham
Portland Building, Level D
University Park
Nottingham, NG7 2RD

telephone: +44 (0) 115 951 3680
fax: +44 (0) 115 951 3679
email: careers-team@nottingham.ac.uk