Brexit contacts

   
    

Contacts are in place in every School and Professional Services area at the University of Nottingham, to support local planning for Brexit and respond rapidly to specific queries or issues that colleagues might raise.   

Brexit contacts at the University of Nottingham
Faculty of ArtsContactEmail address 
School of Cultures, Languages and Area Studies Ian Leroux ian.leroux@nottingham.ac.uk
School of English Peter Stockwell peter.stockwell@nottingham.ac.uk
School of Humanities Mark Pearce mark.pearce@nottingham.ac.uk
Faculty of Engineering  
Department of Civil Engineering Savvas Trisatafyllou savvas.trisatafyllou@nottingham.ac.uk
Faculty of Engineering Julie Harrison julie.harrison@nottingham.ac.uk
Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences  
School of Health Sciences

Julie Evans

Elaine Cook

julie.evans@nottingham.ac.uk

elaine.cook@nottingham.ac.uk

School of Life Sciences Jo Wright joanne.wright@nottingham.ac.uk
School of Medicine Rubi Ali rubi.ali@nottingham.ac.uk
School of Veterinary Medicine

Karen Braithwaite

Simon Clifford

karen.braithwaite@nottingham.ac.uk

simon.clifford@nottingham.ac.uk

Faculty of Science  
School of Biosciences Susan Woodward susan.woodward@nottingham.ac.uk
School of Chemistry David Chambers-Asman david.chambers-asman@nottingham.ac.uk
School of Computer Science Joel Fischer joel.fischer@nottingham.ac.uk
School of Mathematical Sciences Kostas Soldatos kostas.soldatos@nottingham.ac.uk
School of Pharmacy Katherine Tallant katherine.tallant@nottingham.ac.uk
School of Physics and Astronomy Shaun Beebe shaun.beebe@nottingham.ac.uk
School of Psychology  Edward Wilding edward.wilding@nottingham.ac.uk
Faculty of Social Sciences  
Business School David Paton david.paton@nottingham.ac.uk
School of Economics Martin Sefton  martin.sefton@nottingham.ac.uk
School of Education Helen Phillips helen.phillips@nottingham.ac.uk
School of Geography Joanna Black joanna.black@nottingham.ac.uk
School of Law

Kim Pocock

Dirk Van Zyl Smit 

kim.pocock@nottingham.ac.uk

dirk.van-zyl-smit@nottingham.ac.uk

School of Politics and International Relations Andrew Mumford andrew.mumford@nottingham.ac.uk
School of Sociology & Social Policy Reiner Grundmann reiner.grundmann@nottingham.ac.uk
Department  
Academic Secretary Division  Robert Dowling robert.dowling@nottingham.ac.uk
Campus Life Andrew Winter andrew.winter@nottingham.ac.uk
CARO Alan Kennedy alan.kennedy@nottingham.ac.uk
External Relations Alex Miles alex.miles@nottingham.ac.uk
Health & Safety Neil Hawthorne neil.hawthorne@nottingham.ac.uk
HR Peter McCracken peter.mccracken@nottingham.ac.uk
Information Services Sharon Caine sharon.caine@nottingham.ac.uk
Internal Audit Jenny Vempati jenny.vempati@nottingham.ac.uk
Libraries Steve Stapleton steven.stapleton@nottingham.ac.uk
Planning, Performance and Strategic Change Andrew Hindmarsh andrew.hindmarsh@nottingham.ac.uk
Research & Innovation Matt Rackley matthew.rackley@nottingham.ac.uk
Sports Dan Tilley daniel.tilley@nottingham.ac.uk
University of Nottingham Malaysia  
UNM

Deb Hall

Fon Sim Ong

deborah.hall@nottingham.edu.my

fonsim.ong@nottingham.edu.my

University of Nottingham Ningbo China  
UNNC

Cheryl He

Gary Rawnsey

cheryl.he@nottingham.edu.cn

ldzgr@ad.nottingham.ac.uk

 

For more information on Brexit and the University of Nottingham, visit our Brexit web page.

Office of Global Engagement

Yang Fujia Building
Jubilee Campus
Nottingham, NG8 1BB

Telephone: +44 (0) 115 748 4812
Make an enquiry