Employment Services

   
   
HR Employment Shared Services
Head of Employment Shared Services Jamie Tennant
(Full-time Monday to Friday inclusive)
jamie.tennant@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 951 5742
Resourcing Services Manager Megan Garner (Full-time Monday to Friday inclusive megan.garner@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 951 5574
Employment Services Manager

Claire Ali (Part-time Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday)

es-manager@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 951 5778

 

Employment Services Manager

Emma Haydon 
(Part-time Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)

es-manager@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 951 5778
Central Support Services Team Leader Tanya Robinson
(Full-time Monday to Friday inclusive)
tanya.robinson@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 951 5780
Recruitment Specialist - Talent Attraction Mark Williams

mark.williams@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 84 66891

Recruitment Specialist - Assessment & Selection Emma Fowler
(Full-time Monday to Friday inclusive)
emma.fowler@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 748 6723
Senior Appointments
Specialist - Recruitment Services
Pam Tallis (Part-Time Monday to Friday inclusive) pam.tallis@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 846 8351
Recruitment Specialist - International Recruitment Sam Thorne (Full-time Monday to Friday inclusive) samantha.thorne@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 846 7318