Employment Support Services

   
   

Employment Services Manager

Claire Ali
(Part-time Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday)

Tel: 0115 951 5778

Emma Haydon
(Part-time Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)

Tel: 0115 951 5778

Promotions and PDPR
Kathryn Howard
(Full-time Monday to  Friday inclusive)
Email: 
kathryn.howard@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 846 7829

 

HR Triage Admin Assistants
Sue Wren
(Full-time Monday to Friday inclusive)
Email: susan.wren@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 951 5774
Emily Mitchell
(Full-time Monday to Friday inclusive)
Email: emily.mitchell1@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 823 2224
Sophie Randall
(Full-time Monday to Friday inclusive)

Email:
sophie.randall@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 846 6087

 

Employment Support Services Team

(Changes to Employment Contracts, Personal Details, Leavers, Casuals)

Faculty/School/
Department

Employment Support Assistant

Medicine
Arts

Angela Ward
(Full-time Monday to Friday inclusive)

Email: 
angela.ward@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 951 5217

Engineering
Nottingham Hospitality
Estates
Financial & Business
Services

Amy-Rose Pearson
(Full-time Monday to Friday inclusive)

Email: 
rosy.pearson@nottingham.ac.uk 
Tel: 0115 951 5208

Campaign & Alumni
Relations Office
Executive Office
Human Resources
International Office
Information Services
Registrar's

Email:  hr@nottingham.ac.uk

Tel: 0115 823 2224

Science
Social Sciences
Student Services

Jane Wells
(Full-time Monday to Friday inclusive)

Email:  jane.wells@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 951 5776

 

Professional Development Course Administration
Laura Dominguez
(Full-Time Monday to
Friday inclusive)
Email: laura.dominguez@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 748 4771
Kim Jefcott
(Full-Time Monday to
Friday inclusive)
Email: kim.jefcott@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 846 6578
Barbara Shore
(Full-Time Monday to
Friday inclusive)
Email: barbara.shore@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 951 4797