HR Specialist Services Team

   
   
HR Specialist Services Team
Name Job Title Contact Details 
Carolyn Stanhope Head of HR Specialist Services

carolyn.stanhope@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 951 5771

TEAM
Dalton Rebecca HR Strategic Projects

rebecca.dalton@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 846 8539

Earl Rachel HR Data Analyst & MIS Administrator

rachel.earl@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115  823 2225

 

Goodwin Zoe

HR Project Officer

zoe.goodwin@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 748 6325  

Hadwin Ben HR Project Manager - Reward

ben.hadwin@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 748 6722

Hardy-Turner Abigail HR Data Analyst & MIS Administrator

abigail.hardy-turner@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 951 5211

Henshaw Laura HR MIS Manager

laura.henshaw@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 846 6235

Holyland Katie HR Project Officer katie.holyland@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 846 6335
Housley Lindsey HR Data Analyst & MIS Administrator 

lindsey.housley@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 846 6094 

Kingsbury Charlotte  HR Project Officer - People & Culture 

charlotte.kingsbury@nottingham.ac.uk 
Tel: 0115 748 6326

Maione Jayne HR Strategic Projects 

jayne.maione@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 951 5786

Rodgers Kim HR Strategic Projects

kim.rodgers@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 

Selby Nicola HR Project Officer

nicola.selby@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 748 6724

Sneade Jonathan HR Data Analyst

jonathan.sneade@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 951 5210

Thomas Julie HR Project Officer

julie.thomas@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 951 5769

Wallis-Leggett Justine HR Project Officer - People & Culture 

justine.wallis-leggett@nottingham.ac.uk
Tel: 0115 951 5768