Jobs
  

Administrative, Professional and Managerial (APM)

Applied Research Collaboration East Midlands

Research Projects Officer (Fixed-term)

Closing Date
Tuesday, 11th August 2020
Salary
£30942 to £40322

Campaign and Alumni Relations Office

Alumni Giving Officer

Closing Date
Monday, 10th August 2020
Salary
£23754 to £28331

Communications Officer - Fundraising and Donor Retention

Closing Date
Friday, 14th August 2020
Salary
£23754 to £28331

Engineering

Faculty Administrator

Closing Date
Monday, 17th August 2020
Salary
£18709 to £21814

Administrative Assistant (Fixed-term)

Closing Date
Thursday, 20th August 2020
Salary
£18709 to £21814

CDT Administration Officer

Closing Date
Tuesday, 18th August 2020
Salary
£23754 to £28331

Midlands Centre for Data-driven Metrology General Manager (Fixed term)

Closing Date
Tuesday, 8th September 2020
Salary
£40322 to £49553

Midlands Centre for Data-driven Metrology Commercial Manager (Fixed term, Part time)

Closing Date
Tuesday, 8th September 2020
Salary
£40322 to £49553

Health Sciences APM

Divisional Administrator

Closing Date
Thursday, 13th August 2020
Salary
£23754 to £28331

Executive Assistant

Closing Date
Friday, 21st August 2020
Salary
£23754 to £28331

Digital Learning Officer

Closing Date
Friday, 4th September 2020
Salary
£23754 to £28331

Digital Curriculum Support Officer (Fixed term)

Closing Date
Friday, 4th September 2020
Salary
£23754 to £28331

Digital Learning Support Assistant

Closing Date
Friday, 4th September 2020
Salary
£18709 to £21814

Research Support Team

Research Librarian (part time/fixed term)

Closing Date
Tuesday, 25th August 2020
Salary
£30942 to £40322

Rights Lab

Sustainability

Electrical Building Services Engineer

Closing Date
Friday, 7th August 2020
Salary
£30942 to £40322

Teaching & Learning Team

Librarian (Teaching and Learning) (Fixed term)

Closing Date
Tuesday, 25th August 2020
Salary
£30942 to £40322