Jobs
  

Operations and Facilities

Catering Division (NH)

Team Leader - Campus Bars

Closing Date
Thursday, 2nd December 2021

Second Chef/Deputy Head Chef (Part Time)

Closing Date
Thursday, 2nd December 2021

Chef de Partie

Closing Date
Thursday, 2nd December 2021
Salary
£18212

Team Leader (Fractional)

Closing Date
Saturday, 4th December 2021

Chef de Partie

Closing Date
Monday, 6th December 2021
Salary
£18212

Team Leader (Part time)

Closing Date
Wednesday, 8th December 2021

Chef de Partie - Pan Asia (Fractional)

Closing Date
Monday, 13th December 2021

Team Leader - Coffee Shop/Cafe (Part time)

Closing Date
Friday, 17th December 2021

Chef de Partie

Closing Date
Sunday, 9th January 2022

Team Leader - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Closing Date
Sunday, 9th January 2022

Catering Services

Senior Team Leader - Subway (Part time)

Closing Date
Thursday, 2nd December 2021

Chef de Partie

Closing Date
Friday, 3rd December 2021
Salary
£18212

Domestic Services

Senior Building Attendant (Part time)

Closing Date
Thursday, 9th December 2021

Cleaner (PCERT)

Closing Date
Saturday, 11th December 2021

Senior Building Attendant (Part time, two posts)

Closing Date
Sunday, 9th January 2022

Senior Building Attendant (Part time)

Closing Date
Sunday, 9th January 2022

Estates Maintenance Services

Tradesperson- Multi Trade (Joinery)

Closing Date
Sunday, 12th December 2021

Craftsperson - Multi Trade (Wet Services)

Closing Date
Sunday, 12th December 2021
Salary
£26341

Craftsperson Multi Trade (Electrical)

Closing Date
Monday, 6th December 2021
Salary
£26341

Tradesperson Multi Trade (Handyperson)

Closing Date
Friday, 10th December 2021
Salary
£19632

Grounds

Gardener/Groundsworker

Closing Date
Thursday, 9th December 2021

Halls Management Division (NH)

Hall Porter (Part time)

Closing Date
Thursday, 2nd December 2021

Hall Porter

Closing Date
Friday, 10th December 2021

Team Leader - Starbucks (Part time/Fractional)

Closing Date
Monday, 13th December 2021

Mailroom, Transport & Logistics

Mail Services Manager

Closing Date
Wednesday, 15th December 2021
Salary
£26341

Security Services

Security Officer

Closing Date
Sunday, 5th December 2021

Security Officer - Gatehouses

Closing Date
Sunday, 12th December 2021
Salary
£17901