Legal Services
   
   
  

Contact us

Kate Gallagher (Director of Legal Services)
Tel: 0115 74 84453 
kate.gallagher@nottingham.ac.uk

Beena Adatia (In-house Commercial Solicitor)
Tel: 0115 74 84820
B.Adatia@nottingham.ac.uk  

Simon Gill (Data Protection Officer and In-house Commercial Solicitor)
Tel: 0115 74 87179 
simon.gill@nottingham.ac.uk

Emma Youd (Legal Adviser)
Tel: 0115 74 84017
emma.youd@nottingham.ac.uk 

James Ferguson (Paralegal)
Tel: 0115 74 84387
james.ferguson@nottingham.ac.uk

Jackie Hallatt (HR Central Support Services Administrative Assistant)
Tel: 0115 84 66942
jackie.hallatt@nottingham.ac.uk  

Lesley Lane (PA to Director of Procurement)
Tel: 0115 95 13634
lesley.lane@nottingham.ac.uk



 

Legal Services

Trent Building
University of Nottingham
University Park, Nottingham, NG7 2RD