School of Medicine
  • Print

2019 Tri-Campus Awards


Congratulations to the following recipients of the University of Nottingham Tri-Campus Awards which recognise accomplishments in research, publications, conferences, and contribution to the Postgraduate Community. Students were nominated by the school for excellence across a number of areas.

Gertrude Cropper Award

  • Abdulkadir Abakir (Division of Cancer and Stem Cells)

Andrew Hendry Postgraduate Award

  • Sophie Millar (Division of Medical Sciences and Graduate Entry Medicine)

Dean Moore Award

  • Philip Herrod (Division of Medical Sciences and Graduate Entry Medicine)
Posted on Wednesday 22nd May 2019

School of Medicine

University of Nottingham
Medical School
Nottingham, NG7 2UH

Contacts: Please see our 'contact us' page for further details