School of Psychology

Students achieve the Nottingham Advantage Award

Thirty-one students in the School have achieved the Nottingham Advantage Award this year. Congratulations to: Eden Silver, Julia Szacilo, Emily Elkington, Paisley Beeching, Karmen Truong, Rosalind Barnett, Chelsie Nicholson, Christine Eizzard, Lauren O'Loughlin, Katherine Cropper, Alexandros Kapatais, Imani Cottrell, Naomi Batley, Suzanna Threlfall, Katie Tuffin, Magano Mutepua, Stefani Dionysiou, Nadinda Temenggung, Jhane Gibson, Desislava Zhelyazkova, Rebecca Swiers, Ava Mason, Nichola Hattam, Allan Nathans, Martina di Costanzo, Ruby Kellard, Amelia Edmondes, Anastasia Mouskou, Jessica Fath, Rebecca Turner-Broadbent, and Laura Landwehrkamp.

Many congratulations to all on your achievement!

The Nottingham Advantage Award is open to all students and is an excellent way to gain experience through extra-curricular activities. For more information see:
Posted on Thursday 22nd June 2017

School of Psychology

University Park
The University of Nottingham
Nottingham, NG7 2RD

For all enquires please visit: