School of Psychology

Tri-Campus Postgraduate Prize Awards 2017

The School of Psychology was well represented at the recent 2017 Tri-Campus Postgraduate Prize Awards 2017.


The awards celebrate the work and achievements of postgraduate students across the three international campuses who are excelling in their respective fields.

Emma Nielsen was one of the winners of the Dean Moore Award, which was founded in 1949 under the will of Florence Moore. The award is open to students who are resident in the East Midlands, preferably the City of Nottingham.

Megi Clarke and Christina Ralph-Nearman were both highly commended in the Postgraduate Teaching Assistant Award category, for their innovative teaching and support of learning.

The event was hosted by the Graduate School at each campus and coordinated via video link with the UK awards being presented by Professor Ed Wilding, Associate Pro-Vice-Chancellor for the Graduate School and Research Career Development.

Posted on Wednesday 24th May 2017

School of Psychology

University Park
The University of Nottingham
Nottingham, NG7 2RD

For all enquires please visit: