• Print




ECCE 2016 General Chair

Dr Glyn Lawson

Associate Professor of Human Factors



ECCE 2016 Scientific Chair

Professor Sarah Sharples

Professor of Human Factors

Tessa Roper

ECCE 2016 Programme Co-Chair

Dr Tess Roper

Research Fellow in Human Factors


ECCE 2016 Programme Co-Chair

Dr Geert De Haan

Wittenborg University

Davide-Salanitri 2

ECCE 2016 Doctoral Consortium Coordinator

Davide Salanitri

Human Factors PhD student


ECCE 2016 Publicity Coordinator

Liz Dowthwaite

Human Factors PhD student 


Full Programme Committee

Pär-Anders Albinsson: Swedish Defence Research Agency

Flore Barcellini: CNAM

Assaf Botzer: Ariel University

Béatrice Cahour: CNRS Telecom ParisTech

Jose Cañas: University Of Granada

Teresa Consiglio: Open University Netherlands

Geert De Haan: Mankind Inc.

Francoise Detienne: CNRS telecom paristech

Anke Dittmar: University of Rostock

William Edmondson: Birmingham University

Ayse Eren: The University of Nottingham

Nadia Gauducheau: University of Technology of Troyes

Victor Kaptelinin: Umeå University

Marja Liinasuo: VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland

Nicolas Marmaras: National Technical Univeristy of Athens

Antoni Moore: University of Otago

Dianne Murray: Interacting with Computers

Dimitris Nathanael: National Technical University of Athens

Sajan Pillai: Industrial Design Centre, Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay

Simone Pozzi: Deep Blue

Sarah Sharples: The University of Nottingham

Marcin Sikorski: Gdank University of Technology

Chris Stary: JKU

Gerrit Van Der Veer: Open University, Netherlands

Herre Van Oostendorp: Utrecht University

Conference venue

National College for Teaching and Leadership (NCTL) Learning and Conference Centre
Triumph Road

telephone: +44 (0) 115 872 2195