Nottingham DNP MAS NMR Facility
  • Print

Symposium on Spin Hyperpolarisation

Location: University of Nottingham; Date: 23/24 April 2020

The meeting is jointly organised by the University of Nottingham MAS DNP NMR Facility and Royal Society of Chemistry NMR Discussion Group.

Preliminary list of confirmed speakers:

  1. Marc Baldus, Utrecht University, Netherlands
  2. Gaël De Paëpe, CEA, Grenoble, France
  3. Henrike Heise, Heinrich-Heine-Universität, Düsseldorf, Germany
  4. Anne Lesage, ENS, Lyon, France
  5. Clare Grey, University of Cambridge, Cambridge, UK
  6. Konstantin Ivanov, International Tomography Center, Novosibirsk, Russia
  7. Malcolm Levitt, University of Southampton, Southampton, UK
  8. Phil Williamson, University of Southampton, Southampton, UK
  9. Ville-Veikko Telkki, University of Oulu, Oulu, Finland
  10. Michal Leskes, Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel
  11. Robert Tycko, National Institute of Health, Bethesda, US
  12. Meghan Halse, University of York, York, UK

Conference: School of Physics and Astronomy (Building 22)
Accommodation: Cavendish Hall (Building C)
The map of the University Park can be found here

Start: 10:30 a.m. on 23rd April, 2020
End: 4:00 p.m. on 24th April, 2020

Fees: £53 with accommodation and catering, and £25 without accommodation.

Registration will be through the RSC page.



 Bruker Logo              Cryogenic-Logo hotline (124KB)                   CORTEC NET LOGO                  Wiley_Wordmark_black   



Nottingham DNP MAS NMR Facility

Sir Peter Mansfield Magnetic Resonance Centre
University Park
Nottingham, NG7 2RD

telephone: +44 (0) 115 9514747
fax: +44 (0) 115 9515166