School of Economics

School of Economics UG Prize Winners 2023

We are delighted to share the names of the 2023 School of Economics Undergraduate Prize Winners.

Year one

  • Outstanding Achievement year one: Theo Beavon, Joshua Jackson, Akshil Sheth, Charlie Taylor, Nevis Tompkins

Year two

  • Outstanding Achievement year two: Benjamin Buck, Thomas Cox, Matthew Davies, Efan Fisher, Kamil Kadziolka, Daniel Robinson

Year three

  • Outstanding Achievement final year: Sarah Stevens
  • Runner up Outstanding Achievement final year: Serene Anderson, Matthew Earle, Nathan Waller
  • School Tri-Campus Dissertation Performance (Best Dissertation): Nathan Waller
  • Runner up Best Dissertation Performance: Malaika Cornelio, Olivia Hale, Matthew Morris, Shivani Patel
  • Sir Clive Granger - Outstanding Achievement in Econometrics: Aarti Nayyar

Congratulations to all our prize winners!

Posted on Wednesday 9th August 2023

School of Economics

Sir Clive Granger Building
University of Nottingham
University Park
Nottingham, NG7 2RD

Contact us