Human Factors Research Group

Expansion of the Human Factors Research Group

From 1st August 2018 staff from the former epad research group will be joining the Human Factors Research Group. We welcome Associate Prof. Peter Rutherford, Professor Time Heath Chair of Architecture and Urban Designs, Associate Prof. Robin Wilson and Associate Prof. Iain Paterson-Stephens join the group along with all their associated Postgraduate Students. The addition of Ayesha Batool, Diana Benjumea, Nor Syahila Binti ab Rashid, Ryan Boultbee, Xiao Cheng, Hang Du, Zhipeng Kou, Nicola Linsell and Evangelia Pavlaki.

Posted on Tuesday 7th August 2018

Human Factors Research Group

Faculty of Engineering
The University of Nottingham
University Park, Nottingham

Telephone: +44 (0) 115 951 4040