Print Header

Contacting Us

Useful Contact Information

Contact: Main University Numbers
T: +44 (0) 115 951 5151
F: +44 (0) 115 951 3666

Addresses and contact details for University of Nottingham Campuses

Contact: Undergraduate Prospectus Request
T: +44 (0) 115 951 5559
E: undergraduate-enquiries@nottingham.ac.uk

Contact: Postgraduate Prospectus Request
T: +44 (0) 115 951 5559
E: postgraduate-prospectus@nottingham.ac.uk

Contact: Undergraduate Courses and Enquiries
T: +44 (0) 115 951 5559
E: undergraduate-enquiries@nottingham.ac.uk

Contact: Postgraduate Courses and Enquiries
T: +44 (0) 115 951 5559
E: postgraduate-enquiries@nottingham.ac.uk

Call me using Skype! Free Skype software required (Service available from 09.00 - 18.00 GMT Monday to Friday)

 

Contact: International Enquiries
T: +44 (0) 115 951 5247
F: +44 (0) 115 951 5155
E: international-office@nottingham.ac.uk

Contact: Alumni (graduates and former students of the University)
T: +44 (0) 115 823 2408
F: +44 (0) 115 951 3937
E: alumni-enquiries@nottingham.ac.uk

Contact: Business Development
T: +44 (0) 115 846 8468
F: +44 (0) 115 951 5351
E: 2heads@nottingham.ac.uk

Contact: Cripps Dental Centre
T: +44 (0)115 950 6781, +44 (0)115 951 3099, 13099 (internal)
E: cripps.dentalcentre@ntlworld.com

Contact: Cripps Health Centre
T: +44 (0)115 846 8888, 75 (internal)
F: +44 (0)115 948 0347

Contact: Library Helpline
T: +44 (0) 115 951 4514
E: library-helpline@nottingham.ac.uk

Contact: Public Affairs Office
T: +44 (0) 115 951 5765
F: +44 (0) 115 951 5733
E: katy.smart@nottingham.ac.uk

Contact: Security
T: +44 (0) 115 95 13013
F: +44 (0) 115 95 13385
E: security@nottingham.ac.uk

Contact: IT Service Desk
T: +44 (0) 115 95 16677
E: itservicedesk@nottingham.ac.uk
Report Online: https://selfservice.nottingham.ac.uk

Contact: Student Services Centre, University Park and Jubilee Campus
T: +44 (0) 115 951 3710
F: +44 (0) 115 823 2083
E: ssc@nottingham.ac.uk

Contact: Student Services Centre, Sutton Bonington Campus
T: +44 (0) 115 951 6004
F: +44 (0) 115 951 6599
E: ssc-sb@nottingham.ac.uk

Contact: Estate Office Helpdesk
T: +44 (0) 115 9516666
E: estates-helpdesk@nottingham.ac.uk
Report Online: https://estatesoffice.nottingham.ac.uk/helpdesk/

Contact: University Card Enquiries
T:+44 (0) 115 9515759
E: universitycard-enquiries@nottingham.ac.uk

Contact: Security - EMERGENCIES
T: Internal 8888 External +44 (0) 115 95 18888

Contact: Web Team (Feedback and problems regarding the University website)
E: web@nottingham.ac.uk