Hounsfield Facility: 3D X-ray imaging
  • Print
   
   

People

Management Team
Name

Contact details

Prof Sacha Mooney [link]

Director

+44 115 95 16257
sacha.mooney@nottingham.ac.uk

Prof Malcolm Bennett [link]

Co-director

+44 115 95 13255
malcolm.bennett@nottingham.ac.uk

Prof Tony Pridmore [link]

Co-director

+44 115 84 66510
tony.pridmore@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Craig Sturrock [link]

Co-director and Facility Manager

+44 115 95 16786
craig.sturrock@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Darren Wells [link]

Co-director

+44 115 95 16373
darren.wells@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Brian Atkinson
Research Technician

+44 115 95 16786
brian.atkinson@nottingham.ac.uk

Collaborating Academics
Name Contact details
Prof Neil Crout [link]
+44 115 95 16253
neil.crout@nottingham.ac.uk 
Prof Jerry Roberts [link]
+44 115 95 16339
jeremy.roberts@nottingham.ac.uk  
Prof Martin Broadley [link]
+44 115 95 16382
martin.broadley@nottingham.ac.uk 
Prof Jonathan Lynch [link] +44 115 95 16108
jpl4@psu.edu
Prof Karl Ritz  [link] +44 115 95 16288
karl.ritz@nottingham.ac.uk
Dr Andy French [link] +44 115 95 16108
andrew.p.french@nottingham.ac.uk
Dr Mathew Hall [link]
+44 115 84 67873
matthew.hall@nottingham.ac.uk
Dr Nicola Everitt [link]
+44 115 84 66496
nicola.everitt@nottingham.ac.uk  
Dr John Foulkes [link]
+44 115 95 16024
john.foulkes@nottingham.ac.uk
Dr Rumiana Ray [link]
+44 115 95 16049
rumiana.ray@nottingham.ac.uk  
Dr Xuesen Zeng [link]
+44 115 95 13820
xuesen.zeng@nottingham.ac.uk 
Prof Peter Crittenden [link] +44 115 95 13211
peter.crittenden@nottingham.ac.uk
 
Postdoctoral researchers
Name
Contact details
Dr Jonathan Atkinson [link] jonathan.atkinson@nottingham.ac.uk
Dr Leah Band [link] leah.band@nottingham.ac.uk
Dr Amin Garbout [link] amin.garbout@nottingham.ac.uk
Dr Kim Kenobi [link] kim.kenobi@nottingham.ac.uk
Dr Stefan Mairhofer [link] stefan.mairhofer@nottingham.ac.uk
Dr Nathan Mellor [link] nathan.mellor@nottingham.ac.uk
Dr Michael Wilson [link] michael.wilson@nottingham.ac.uk 
Dr Larry York [link] larry.york@nottingham.ac.uk
 
Postgraduate researchers

Name

Contact details

Kamal Alskaf stxka11@nottingham.ac.uk
Marcus Griffiths stxmdg@nottingham.ac.uk
Paloma Heras [link] paloma.heras@sruc.ac.uk
Jim Johnson psxjj1@nottingham.ac.uk
Shaunagh Keating stxsk36@nottingham.ac.uk
Aveen Khalil sbxak5@nottingham.ac.uk
David Lloyd plxdpl@nottingham.ac.uk
Aram Naje stxan11@nottingham.ac.uk
Mark Thompson stxmt14@nottingham.ac.uk
Muhamad Faiz Abdul Rahman stxmfab@nottingham.ac.uk
Wareosh Mustafa stxmw9@nottingham.ac.uk
Hannah Cooper stxhc3@nottingham.ac.uk
Jasmine Burr-Hersey stxjeb@nottingham.ac.uk
Sebastian Blunk stxsb32@nottingham.ac.uk
Aurelie Labreuil-Bacq sbxab11@nottingham.ac.uk
Dorien Vanhees sbxdv@nottingham.ac.uk
Olivia Cousins stxohco.nottingham.ac.uk

Hounsfield Facility

The University of Nottingham
Sutton Bonington
Loughborough, LE12 5RD

telephone: +44 (0) 1159 516786
email: craig.sturrock@nottingham.ac.uk