Laboratory for Urban Complexity And Sustainability
  • Print
   
   

PhD Students

kwabena-amponsah

Kwabena Amponsah

 

email: Kwabena.Amponsah@nottingham.ac.uk

 

 

 
renoy-girindran

Renoy Girindran

 

email: Renoy.Girindran@nottingham.ac.uk

 

 

 
philipp-heyken

Philipp Heyken

 

email: Philipp.Heyken@nottingham.ac.uk

 

 

 
hannah-keding

Hannah Keding

 

email: Hannah.Keding@nottingham.ac.uk

 

 

 
nguyen-que-huong-le

Nguyen Que Huong Le

 

email: nguyen.le@nottingham.ac.uk

 

 

 
 
lucen-li

Lucen Li

 

email: Lucen.Li@nottingham.edu.cn

 

 

 
phil-northall

Phil Northall

 

email: Phil.Northall@nottingham.ac.uk

 

 

 
ben-purvis

Ben Purvis

 

email: Benjamin.Purvis@nottingham.ac.uk

 

 

 
ana-sancho-tomás

Ana Sancho-Tomás

 

email: ana.sancho-tomas@nottingham.ac.uk

 

 

 
 kunpeng-wang

Kunpeng Wang

 

email: Kunpeng.Wang@nottingham.ac.uk

 

 

 
 tim-whiteley

Tim Whiteley

 

email: Timothy.Whiteley@nottingham.ac.uk

 

 

 

Associated PhD Students

Celina Escobar Burgos - University of Nottingham

 

Pilar Monsalvete - Stuttgart University of Applied Sciences

 

Parag Wate - Stuttgart University of Applied Sciences

LUCAS

Laboratory for Urban Complexity and Sustainability
Lenton Hurst, University Park
University of Nottingham
Nottingham, NG7 2RB


telephone: +44 (0) 115 748 6316
email:lucas-info@nottingham.ac.uk