Executive Office

 

Catherine Gray

Senior Executive Assistant to the Provost and Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Executive Office Manager

Catherine.Gray@nottingham.ac.uk or telephone +44 115 82 32488

 

 

no_photo_available 

 

 

Please get in touch if your enquiry is about the following:

 

 

Ruth Clements

Executive Assistant to:

Margaret Monckton, Chief Financial Officer

ruth.clements@nottingham.ac.uk or telephone +44 (0) 115 82 32480

 

Ruth Clements

 

 

Please get in touch if your enquiry is about the following;

 

 

Jane Weston 

Executive Assistant to:

Professor Dame Jessica Corner, Pro-Vice-Chancellor for Research and Knowledge Exchange

jane.weston@nottingham.ac.uk or telephone +44 (0) 115 82 32481

  

  janeweston3

 

 

Please get in touch if your enquiry is about the following:

 

 

Jayne Lawrence

Executive Assistant to:

Professor Robert Mokaya, Pro-Vice-Chancellor for Global Engagement

Professor Sarah Speight, Pro-Vice-Chancellor for Education and Student Experience

jayne.lawrence@nottingham.ac.uk or telephone +44 (0) 115 82 32482

 

no_photo_available 

 

 

Please get in touch if your enquiry is about the following:


Jayne will also look after appointments and general enquiries concerning the Provosts in China and Malaysia during their UK visits: 

 

 

Daniel Shaw

Executive Assistant to: Professor Katherine Linehan

Pro-Vice-Chancellor for Equality, Diversity. Inclusion and People

daniel.shaw@nottingham.ac.uk or telephone +44 (0) 115 82 32486 

 

danielshaw 

 

 

Please get in touch if your enquiry is about the following:

  • Appointments for PVC EDI
  • EDI and People
 

 

Fatimah Khalifah 

Executive Administrator 

fatimah.khalifah@nottingham.ac.uk 

 

no_photo_available

 

 

Provides administrative support to the Executive Assistants and Reception cover

  • General enquiries
  • Signing and sealing of University contracts, legal and property documents

 

 

 

 

Sophie Camm

Executive Administrator

sophie.camm@nottingham.ac.uk or telephone +44 (0) 115 82 32485

 

 sophiecamm

 

 

Provides administrative support to the Executive Assistants and Reception cover

  • General enquiries
  • Signing and sealing of University contracts, legal and property documents

 

 

 

University of Nottingham

University Park
Nottingham, NG7 2RD

telephone: +44 (0) 115 951 5151
fax: +44 (0) 115 951 3666
email: Contact us