Executive Support for Faculty Pro-Vice-Chancellors and Other Members of UEB

Sam Rudd

Executive Assistant to:

David Hill, Chief Digital Officer

email:  Sam.Rudd@nottingham.ac.uk or telephone: +44 (0) 115 74 85166

Location:  B170, Digital and Technical Services, King's Meadow Campus, Lenton Lane, Nottingham, NG7 2NR

Hours of work: Tuesday-Friday 08:15-17:00

  

no_photo_available

 

 

Helen Hart

Executive Assistant to:

Professor Zoe Wilson, Interim Pro-Vice-Chancellor for the Faculty of Science

email:  helen.hart@nottingham.ac.uk or telephone; +44 (0) 115 95 13515

Location:  Physics Building, University Park, Nottingham, NG7 2RD

 

 Helen-Hart

 

 

 

Ruth Anderson

Interim Executive Assistant to:

Professor Sam Kingman, Pro-Vice-Chancellor for the Faculty of Engineering

email: ruth.anderson@nottingham.ac.uk or telephone: +44 (0) 115 74 84700

Location:  Coates Building, University Park, Nottingham, NG7 2RD

 

 

no_photo_available

 

 

 

 

Karen Riordan

Executive Assistant to:

Professor Jeremy Gregory, Pro-Vice-Chancellor for the Faculty of Arts

email:  AR-Arts-Admin@nottingham.ac.uk or telephone: +44 (0) 115 95 14064

Location:  C Floor, Trent Building, University Park, Nottingham, NG7 2RD

 

 

  

no_photo_available

 

 

 

Tanya Robinson

Executive Assistant to:

Jaspal Kaur, Director of Human Resources

email:  tanya.robinson@nottingham.ac.uk or telephone: +44 (0) 115 95 15780

Location:  Human Resources, King's Meadow Campus, Lenton Lane, Nottingham, NG7 2NR

 

 

no_photo_available 

 

 

 

Pauline Stapleton

Executive Assistant to:

Professor John Atherton, Pro-Vice-Chancellor and Dean for the Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences

email:  pauline.stapleton@nottingham.ac.uk or telephone: +44 (0) 115 82 31088

Location:  Room B89, Medical School, Queen's Medical Centre, Nottingham, NG7 2UH

 

  

Pauline-Stapleton  

 

 

 

Helen White

Executive Assistant to:

Professor Todd Landman, Pro-Vice-Chancellor for the Faculty of Social Sciences

email:  helen.white@nottingham.ac.uk or telephone: +44 (0) 115 82 32356

Location:  Law and Social Sciences Building, University Park, Nottingham, NG7 2RD

 

  

Helen-White  

 

 

University of Nottingham

University Park
Nottingham, NG7 2RD

telephone: +44 (0) 115 951 5151
fax: +44 (0) 115 951 3666
email: Contact us