Institute for Aerospace Technology
   
   
  

Contact

2.2-Contact

General enquiry form

General enquiries

Prof Serhiy Bozhko
Director, Institute for Aerospace Technology

e: serhiy.bozhko@nottingham.ac.uk
t: +44 (0)115 84 68490

Dr Michael Galea 

Deputy Director, Institute for Aerospace Technology

e: michael.galea@nottingham.ac.uk
t: +44 (0)115 748 4961
m: +44 (0)7551 968 307

Tanja Siggs

IAT Programme Manager

e: tanja.siggs@nottingham.ac.uk
t: +44 (0)115 74 86155

Georgy Dean
IAT Project Manager - Clean Sky 2

e: georgina.dean@nottingham.ac.uk
t: +44 (0)115 74 86788

Dori Vass
Project Manager, Marie Curie Doctoral Programme

e: dori.vass@nottingham.ac.uk
t: +44 (0)115 84 84533

Hadrian Moran

IAT Administrative Assistant

e: hadrian.moran@nottingham.ac.uk
t: +44 (0)115 74 86115

Business Engagement enquiries

Dr Hitendra Hirani
EU Programme Manager

e: hitendra.hirani@nottingham.ac.uk
t: +44 (0)115 95 13988
m:+44 (0)7580 994 364

Christine Koch
Business Development Officer

e: christine.koch@nottingham.ac.uk
t: +44 (0)115 74 86114

Marketing and Events enquiries

Lucy Capaldo
IAT Communications Officer

e: lucy.capaldo@nottingham.ac.uk
t: +44 (0)115 82 32814

Aerospace undergraduate course enquiries

Dr Tanvir Hussain
Course Director for Aerospace Engineering

e: tanvir.hussain@nottingham.ac.uk
t:+44 (0)115 95 13795

 

 

Address

Institute for Aerospace Technology
Aerospace Technology Centre
Innovation Park
Triumph Road
Nottingham
NG7 2TU

 

 

Institute for Aerospace Technology

Aerospace Technology Centre
Innovation Park
Triumph Road
Nottingham, NG7 2TU

Contact us