MetMap 2019

MetMap logo

Integrated Metrology for Additive Manufacturing
17 July 2019, Advanced Manufacturing Training Centre
Airfield Drive, Ansty Business Park, Coventry, UK

Organising committee
 Person  Affiliation
 Richard Leach (Chair)  University of Nottingham
 Ben Dutton  Manufacturing Technology Centre
 Carl Hitchens  Nuclear Advanced Manufacturing Research Centre
 Per Sanders  National Composites Centre
 Richard James  Advanced Manufacturing Research Centre
 Jon Stammers  Advanced Manufacturing Research Centre
 Emma Stokes  Centre for Process Innovation
 Alex Attridge  Warwick Manufacturing Group
 Daniel Mcmahon  Advanced Forming Research Centre
 Andrew Dickins  University of Nottingham
 Andrew Longstaff  University of Huddersfield
 Peter Kinnell  Loughborough University
 Alborz Shokrani  University of Bath
 David Butler  National Physical Laboratory



Manufacturing Metrology Team

Room B044 Advanced Manufacturing Building
The University of Nottingham
Jubilee Campus
Wollaton Road
Nottingham, NG8 1BB