Nottingham Centre for Research on
Globalisation and Economic Policy (GEP)
  

Upcoming Events

GEP Webinar: Douglas Irwin (Dartmouth College)

Date
Tuesday 27th October 2020
Location:
Zoom
Description
The economic consequences of Sir Robert Peel (via Zoom)

PhD Webinar: Gabriele Lucchetti

Date
Wednesday 28th October 2020
Location:
MS Teams
Description
Agglomeration economies and economic assimilation of foreign born workers in the US labour market

GEP Seminar: Joan Llull (Autonoma Barcelona)

Date
Tuesday 3rd November 2020
Location:
Zoom
Description
Labour market competition and the assimilation of immigrants

GEP Seminar: Paola Conconi (Université Libre de Bruxelles)

Date
Tuesday 10th November 2020
Location:
Zoom
Description
Trade protection along supply chains (via Zoom)

GEP webinar: Cecile Gaubert (University of California - Berkeley)

Date
Tuesday 17th November 2020
Location:
Zoom

GEP Webinar: Pamela Medina (University of Toronto)

Date
Tuesday 24th November 2020
Location:
Zoom

GEP Seminar: Thilo Albers (Humboldt)

Date
Tuesday 8th December 2020
Location:
Zoom

PhD Webinar: David Contreras-Gomez

Date
Wednesday 9th December 2020
Location:
MS Teams

GEP Webinar: Nuno Limao (University of Maryland)

Date
Tuesday 15th December 2020
Location:
Zoom

PhD Webinar: Wenxiao Dong

Date
Wednesday 6th January 2021
Location:
MS Teams
Displaying 1 to 10 of 10

Nottingham Centre for Research on Globalisation and Economic Policy

Sir Clive Granger Building
University of Nottingham
University Park
Nottingham, NG7 2RD

+44 (0)115 951 5469