School of Law

Honorary Appointments

silver and gold confetti

Honorary Professors

  • Mr Robert D Anderson
  • Mr Roger Bickerstaff
  • His Honour Judge Jeff Blackett
  • Professor Michael McConville
  • Professor Victor Nabhan
  • The Honourable Mr Justice Singh 
  • Ms Susie Smith

Honorary Assistant Professors

  • Dr Catherine Appleton 
  • Associate Professor Vassilis Hatzopoulos

Honorary Associate Professors

  • Mr Michael J Bowman


School of Law

Law and Social Sciences building
University of Nottingham
University Park
Nottingham, NG7 2RD

Contact us