Hounsfield Facility: 3D X-ray imaging
  • Print
   
   

People

Management Team
NameContact details
Prof Sacha Mooney [ link ]

Director

+44 115 95 16257
sacha.mooney@nottingham.ac.uk

Prof Malcolm Bennett [ link ]

Co-director

+44 115 95 13255
malcolm.bennett@nottingham.ac.uk

Prof Tony Pridmore [ link ]

Co-director

+44 115 84 66510
tony.pridmore@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Craig Sturrock [ link ]

Co-director and Facility Manager

+44 115 95 16786
craig.sturrock@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Darren Wells [ link ]

Co-director

+44 115 95 16373
darren.wells@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Brian Atkinson
Research Technician

+44 115 95 16786
brian.atkinson@nottingham.ac.uk

Collaborating Academics
NameContact details
Prof Neil Crout [ link ] +44 115 95 16253
neil.crout@nottingham.ac.uk 
Prof Martin Broadley [ link ] +44 115 95 16382
martin.broadley@nottingham.ac.uk 
Prof Jonathan Lynch [ link ] +44 115 95 16108
jpl4@psu.edu
Prof Karl Ritz  [ link ] +44 115 95 16288
karl.ritz@nottingham.ac.uk
Dr Andy French [ link ] +44 115 95 16108
andrew.p.french@nottingham.ac.uk
Dr Nicola Everitt [ link ] +44 115 84 66496
nicola.everitt@nottingham.ac.uk  
Dr John Foulkes [ link ] +44 115 95 16024
john.foulkes@nottingham.ac.uk
Dr Rumiana Ray [ link ] +44 115 95 16049
rumiana.ray@nottingham.ac.uk  
Postdoctoral researchers
NameContact details
Dr Jonathan Atkinson [ link ] jonathan.atkinson@nottingham.ac.uk
Dr Leah Band [ link ] leah.band@nottingham.ac.uk
Dr Nathan Mellor [ link ] nathan.mellor@nottingham.ac.uk
Dr Michael Wilson [ link ] michael.wilson@nottingham.ac.uk 
Dr Hu Zhou sbzhz@nottingham.ac.uk
Dr Sonja Schmidt sbzss7@nottingham.ac.uk
 
Postgraduate researchers
Hannah Cooper stxhc3@nottingham.ac.uk
Jasmine Burr-Hersey stxjeb@nottingham.ac.uk
Dorien Vanhees sbxdv@nottingham.ac.uk
Olivia Cousins stxohco@nottingham.ac.uk
Samuel Booth stxsb39@nottingham.ac.uk
Caroline Roy stxcr9@nottingham.ac.uk

Hounsfield Facility

The University of Nottingham
Sutton Bonington
Loughborough, LE12 5RD

telephone: +44 (0) 1159 516786
email: craig.sturrock@nottingham.ac.uk