Hearing Sciences

Hearing Sciences awards


Professor Gerry O’Donoghue has been awarded the prestigious Harrison Prize of the Royal Society of Medicine Section of Otology. The British Society of Audiology have bestowed an Honorary Life Membership upon Professor David Baguley for outstanding contribution to the field of audiology in understanding tinnitus and hyperacusis.


Posted on Tuesday 21st May 2019

Hearing Sciences

Division of Clinical Neuroscience
School of Medicine
University of Nottingham
Medical School, QMC
Nottingham, NG7 2UH

telephone: University Park +44 (0) 115 74 86900
Ropewalk House +44 (0) 115 82 32600
Glasgow +44 (0) 141 242 9665 email:hearing-research@nottingham.ac.uk