Trent Building in sunshine  June 2nd 2020 by Lisa Gilligan-Lee

Our faculties

At the University of Nottingham, we have five faculties:

  • Faculty of Arts
  • Faculty of Engineering
  • Faculty of Medicine and Health Science
  • Faculty of Science
  • Faculty of Social Science

Find out more about the courses we offer within each faculty below.

Open Day June 2022