UNISON - University of Nottingham Branch


As a recognised union at the University of Nottingham we represent our members on a number of committees and are consulted when changes are being implemented.

Regularly meeting committees

UoN Committee  UNISON Rep Frequency
Consultative Committee for Support Staff

Vicki Morris
Liam Jones
Louise Stonard

3 times a year
Hay Panel

Laura Sun
Alan Turner

3 times a year
Joint Union Working Group

Vicki Morris
Liam Jones

Re-grading Panel

Laura Sun

3 times a year
Safety Committee Paula Campbell  
Staff Equality and Diversity Advisory Group (SEDAG) Liam Jones  
Statutory Safety Committee

Paula Campbell

Virtual Panel (potential procedural changes) Laura Sun  

Back to Top

UoN negotiation panels

Panel UNISON Rep Status
Pay Award tbc Ongoing
O&F Review Laura Sun Ongoing

Back to Top


E Floor
Portland Building
University Park
Nottingham, NG7 2RD

telephone: +44 (0) 115 951 4049
email: unison@nottingham.ac.uk