• Print
   
   

Contact our business engagement team

Thank you for your interest in the University of Nottingham.

Our team of over 40 professional service staff, many with commercial backgrounds, will help you to navigate the university and connect you to the right people.

Find a contact for my sector

Aeropace

David Allen
+44 (0)115 846 7936
david.allen1@nottingham.ac.uk

Agrifood

Amreesh Mishra
+44 (0)7815 508755
amreesh.mishra@nottingham.ac.uk

Energy

Sean Gauton
sean.gauton@nottingham.ac.uk

Medical devices and healthcare

Dr Raman Minhas
raman.minhas@nottingham.ac.uk

Pharma

Dermot Pearson
dermot.pearson@nottingham.ac.uk

Sustainable Chemistry

Dr Simon Gerrard
+44 (0)115 748 4360
simon.gerrard@nottingham.ac.uk

Transport

Ben Nicholls
+44 (0)115 748 4136
ben.nicholls@nottingham.ac.uk

Other

Research and Innovation office
workwithus@nottingham.ac.uk

 
Go to the faculty business pages

Arts

Visit web page

Engineering

Visit web page

Medicine and Health Sciences

Visit web page

Science

Visit web page

Social Sciences

Visit web page

 

Here's details on our privacy policy.

Our location

Research and Innovation
University of Nottingham
Jubilee Conference Centre
Triumph Road
NG8 1DH

Email us Follow us on Twitter