• Print

Contact our business engagement team

Thank you for your interest in the University of Nottingham.

Our team of over 40 professional service staff, many with commercial backgrounds, will help you to navigate the university and connect you to the right people.

Find a contact for my sector

Aerospace

David Allen
+44 (0)7811 846591
david.allen1@nottingham.ac.uk

Agrifood

Dr Mita Lad
+44 (0)7779 551485
mita.lad@nottingham.ac.uk

Creative and Digital

Dr Joanna Barwick
+44 (0)7971 520629
joanna.barwick@nottingham.ac.uk

Energy

Sean Gauton
sean.gauton@nottingham.ac.uk

Financial and Business Services

Dr Rose Saikayasit
+44 (0)7971 520653
rose.saikayasit@nottingham.ac.uk

Medical devices and healthcare

Dr Raman Minhas
raman.minhas@nottingham.ac.uk

Pharma

Dermot Pearson
+44 (0)7790 915083
dermot.pearson@nottingham.ac.uk

Sustainable Chemistry

Dr Simon Gerrard
+44 (0)115 748 4360
simon.gerrard@nottingham.ac.uk

Transport

Ben Nichols
+44 (0)115 748 4136
ben.nichols@nottingham.ac.uk

Other

Research and Innovation office
workwithus@nottingham.ac.uk

 
Go to the faculty business pages

Arts

Visit web page

Engineering

Visit web page

Medicine and Health Sciences

Visit web page

Science

Visit web page

Social Sciences

Visit web page

 

Here's details on our privacy policy.

Our location

Research and Innovation
University of Nottingham
Jubilee Conference Centre
Triumph Road
NG8 1DH

Email us Follow us on Twitter